Connect with us


FULL LIST: Winners of Showbiz Excellence Awards 2019



Winners of Showbiz Excellence Awards 2019

Winners for the maiden edition of Showbiz Excellence Awards – SEA 2019 are out.


The organizers of the awards scheme, Say It LOUD, published the list on their Facebook page after collating votes on social media.


Showbiz Excellence Awards – SEA is an all-inclusive scheme that recognizes and celebrates hardworking individuals and institutions in the entertainment industry.


READ ALSO: Nominees of Maiden Edition of Showbiz Excellence Awards Unveiled


See the full list of winners below:


  1. Artiste of the Year – SARKODIE


  1. Song of the Year – SAARA – SARKODIE FT. EFYA


  1. Rapper of the Year – STRONGMAN


  1. New Artiste of the Year – FAMEYE


  1. MC of the Year – GIOVANI


  1. Hiplife Song of the Year – SAARA


  1. Gospel Song of The Year – NSENKYERENE NYANKOPON


  1. Album/EP of the Year – BLACKLOVE


  1. Group of the Year – DOPENATION


  1. Highlife Song of the Year – THINGS FALL APART


  1. Event of the Year – GREATER WORKS


  1. Gospel Artiste of the Year – DIANA HAMILTON


  1. Comedian of the Year – OB AMPONSAH


  1. Collaboration of the Year – SAARA – SARKODIE FT. EFYA


  1. Radio Entertainment Talk Show of the Year – DAYBREAK HITZ – HITZ FM


  1. Showbiz TV Programme of the Year – UNITED SHOWBIZ – UTV


  1. Reggae/Dancehall Artiste of the Year – STONEBWOY


  1. Showbiz Pundit of the Year – ARNOLD ASAMOAH BAIDOO


  1. Blogger of the Year – ZIONFELIX


  1. Showbiz Photographer of the Year – ROBB PHOTOGRAPHY


  1. Social Media Sensation of the Year – MMEBUSEM


  1. Showbiz Radio Presenter of the Year – SAMMY FLEX


  1. Showbiz TV Presenter of the Year – KMJ – JOY PRIME


  1. Showbiz Radio Producer of the Year – MR MASSIVE


  1. Most Fashionable Personality of the Year – NANA AKUA ADDO


  1. Fashion Designer of the Year – KWAKU BADIAKO


  1. Showbiz Personality of the Year – SARKODIE


  1. Poet/Spoken Word Artiste – RHYME SONNY


  1. Music Producer of the Year – MoG


  1. Movie of the Year – AWAY BUS


  1. Artiste Manager of the Year – ANGEL TOWN


  1. Youtube Channel of the Year – ZION FELIX


  1. TV Advert of the Year – KALYPPO JUICE

Asiwome Writes born Asiwome Tei-Mati is the Chief Writer at, a blog for all credible and At the Moment Entertainment News. A blog designed for all Showbiz News, Interviews and Reviews in the Creative Arts industry in Ghana.Asi Wome is an entertainment enthusiast and journalist, a Communication Strategist and a radio and TV Entertainment, pundit.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply