Connect with us


MUSIC: Kofcity We Dey Theme Song



Organizers of the Kofcity We Dey, Joy Daddy Multimedia have released the official theme song for the 2019/20 Project.

The theme song titled ‘Kofcity We Dey’ featured the Eleven (11) Up And Coming artists signed unto the project.

These up and coming artists are Rany Dopesongz, Sean Khare, Kobby Urge, Dassebreba Kwame, Amazyn Gee and Kobby Isaac. The rest include Nuru Shaba, Blaq Nacha Runks, Talanku, Kasiebo, and Jeffery Kwasi Boakye.

READ ALSO: PHOTOS: Eleven (11) Up And Coming Artists Signed Onto The “Kofcity We Dey” Project Unveiled

The official Kofcity We Dey Theme Song was produced by Drumboi.

The Kofcity We Dey Project is a yearlong annual event with the main objective of raising at least one Eastern Region based top musician.

READ ALSO: Minister Jeffery Boakye and Sean Khare of “Kofcity We Dey” Project Wins At The Eastern Music Awards 2019

Joy Daddy Multimedia in collaboration with Y & K will on December 24, 2019, under the “Koficty We Dey” Project put up an unveiling and performance street jam to showcase the eleven 11 up and coming artists to the general public on the Central Market Street in Koforidua.

Listen and Download Song


Asiwome Writes is an all-inclusive source for Christian entertainment News, Interviews, and Reviews from Ghana and across the world.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply